Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Career & Transfer Center French Imaging Political Science Allied Health
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bielefield Vonnie Student Support Specialist Career & Transfer Center (916) 608-6526 bielefv@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Reno Susan Adjunct Professor Allied Health renos@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu
Selby David Adjunct Professor Political Science selbyd@flc.losrios.edu
Warman James Adjunct Professor Allied Health james.warman@flc.losrios.edu
Watson Stephani Adjunct Professor Political Science watsons@flc.losrios.edu
Yazdanmehr Mohammad Adjunct Professor Imaging yazdanm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!