Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Career & Transfer Center French Imaging Geography Geography Human/Career Development Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bielefield Vonnie Student Support Specialist Career & Transfer Center (916) 608-6526 bielefv@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Lewis Barbara Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development lewisb@flc.losrios.edu
McHenry Jennifer Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12361 MchenrJ@flc.losrios.edu
Melby-Harada Cindy Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development melby-c@flc.losrios.edu
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Radekin Rachel Human/Career Development radekir@flc.losrios.edu
Schaff John Adjunct Professor Imaging schaffj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!