Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 33 results for: Business Services Music Geography Athletics Philosophy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Garcia William Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Goli Shabnam Adjunct Professor Music golis@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Lew Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16003 johnsol3@flc.losrios.edu
Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Lee Hao Instructional Assistant Music (916) 608-6754 leeh@flc.losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
McHenry Jennifer Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12361 MchenrJ@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!