Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Martinez David Student Personnel Assistant (Interim) Welcome & Student Success Center (916) 608-6706 martind@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2