Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Business Services Spanish Social Work/Human Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu
Sanford Jennifer Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services sanforj@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Van Noord Katherine Adjunct Professor Social Work/Human Services vannook@losrios.edu
Veras Clarisa Adjunct Professor Spanish verasc@flc.losrios.edu
Zabegalin Tatyana Business Office Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 zabegat@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2