Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Business Services Spanish Prison and Re-Entry Education Prison and Re-Entry Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alford Puri Adjunct Professor Spanish (916) 286-3691 ext. 15016 alfordp@flc.losrios.edu
Bolton Sara Adjunct Professor Spanish boltons@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Divittorio Amy Adjunct Professor Spanish divitta@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Mason Shawn Adjunct Professor Spanish masons@flc.losrios.edu
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Director Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2