Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Business Services Spanish Prison and Re-Entry Education Financial Aid
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Moraga Juan Carlos Professor Spanish (916) 608-6669 moragaj@flc.losrios.edu
Moua Theng Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6715 mouat@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Ali Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 608-6648 padasha@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Director Prison and Re-Entry Education (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu
Randak Irina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 608-6714 randaki@flc.losrios.edu
Sanchez Melissa Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (530) 642-5697 sanchem@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Veras Clarisa Adjunct Professor Spanish verasc@flc.losrios.edu
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2