Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 21 to 30 of 31 results for: Business Services Spanish Instruction Office of Institutional Research Psychology IT Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Patten Armbrust Terry Adjunct Professor Psychology pattene@flc.losrios.edu
Quintana Patricia Adjunct Professor Spanish quintap@flc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Julie Adjunct Professor Psychology rodrigj@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Small Kim Senior IT Technician IT Services (916) 608-6616 smallk@flc.losrios.edu
Stieferman Rachael Adjunct Professor Psychology stiefer@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Veras Clarisa Adjunct Professor Spanish verasc@flc.losrios.edu
White Anne Senior IT Specialist Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6659 whitea@flc.losrios.edu
Youngblood Brandon Adjunct Professor Psychology youngbb@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4