Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 25 results for: Business Services Sociology Harris Center for the Arts Dance Astronomy Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Paul Adjunct Professor Sociology burkep@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Carlson Dr. Diane Professor Sociology (916) 608-6803 carlsod@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Faulkner Leisa Adjunct Professor Sociology faulknl@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3