Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Business Services Physical Science Office of Instruction Sign Language Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature (Interim) Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Rancho Cordova Center (Interim) Office of Instruction (916) 361-6330 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2