Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Business Services Physical Science DSPS Business Services Early Childhood Education Media Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist (Interim) DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2