Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Business Services Physical Science Accounting Learning Skills
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hendricks Tess Laboratory Technician Physical Science (916) 608-6776 hendrit@flc.losrios.edu
Lindsey Barbara Instructional Assistant Learning Skills (916) 361-6331 lindseb@flc.losrios.edu
Raskin Sam Coordinator Learning Skills (916) 608-6807 raskins@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2