Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Business Services Office of Institutional Research Photography Early Childhood Education Kinesiology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Diehl Kellie Adjunct Professor Kinesiology diehlk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Fkiaras Kiki Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology fkiarav@flc.losrios.edu
Gaviola Frank Adjunct Professor Kinesiology (916) 286-3691 ext. 1407 gaviolf@flc.losrios.edu
Hanrahan Molly Adjunct Professor Kinesiology hanrahm@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Henning Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology henninr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3