Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 52 results for: Business Services Music Office of Instruction History Project Management Custodial Services Financial Aid Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
DeVille Rebecca Professor Humanities (916) 608-6694 devillr@flc.losrios.edu
Emmert Megan Adjunct Professor Humanities emmertm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6