Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 55 results for: Business Services Music Office of Instruction History Health Education Computer Lab Biology Philosophy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abraham Dr. Linda Professor Biology (916) 608-6682 abrahal@flc.losrios.edu
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Bahns Candace Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (530) 642-5687 bahnsc@flc.losrios.edu
Bauer Christian Adjunct Professor Philosophy bauerc@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Considine Dr. Dan Professor Philosophy (916) 608-6594 considd@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6