Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 37 results for: Business Services Music Office of Instruction History Emergency Medical Technology Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4