Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 31 to 40 of 40 results for: Business Services Music Office of Instruction History Emergency Medical Technology DSPS Computer Lab
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ryan Diana Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (530) 642-5630 ryand@flc.losrios.edu
Santoro Linda Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6700 santorl@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Sporov Evgeniy Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 15004 sporove@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Wold Jim Adjunct Professor Emergency Medical Technology woldj@flc.losrios.edu
Wright Matt Dean of Instruction, Kinesiology, Health, Athletics, & Nutrition Office of Instruction (916) 608-6686 wrightm@flc.losrios.edu
Zabegalin Tatyana Business Office Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 zabegat@flc.losrios.edu
Zschokke John Instructional Assistant Computer Lab (916) 361-6339 zschokj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4