Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 71 results for: Business Services Music Office of Instruction History Business Services Counseling Business Environmental Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 dipali.buch@losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Callaway Ronda Counseling Supervisor Counseling (916) 608-6992 callawr@flc.losrios.edu
Clark Chris Counselor Counseling (916) 608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Crow Mike Adjunct Professor Environmental Technology crowm@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 8