Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 31 to 40 of 60 results for: Business Services Music Office of Instruction History Athletics Library Communication Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Business, Curriculum, and Scheduling Office of Instruction (916) 608-6849 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu
Maddock Rob Adjunct Professor History maddocr@flc.losrios.edu
Maduell Regina Library/Media Technical Assistant Library (530) 642-5695 maduelr@flc.losrios.edu
Marks Ann Adjunct Librarian Library marksa@flc.losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
McCormac Greg Dean of Instruction, Math, Science & Engineering Office of Instruction (916) 608-6615 mccormg@flc.losrios.edu
Mendell Rebecca Access Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6708 mendelr@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Stacy Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 millers@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Ozeran Megan Public Services Librarian - Technology and Electronic Resources Library (916) 608-6557 ozeranm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6