Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mendell Rebecca Access Services Librarian Library (916) 608-6708 mendelr@flc.losrios.edu
Moreno Debbie Professor History (916) 608-6521 morenod@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu
Ozeran Megan Public Services Librarian - Technology and Electronic Resources Library (916) 608-6557 ozeranm@flc.losrios.edu
Pactol Dr. Monica Vice President, Instruction Office of Instruction (916) 608-6503 pactolm@flc.losrios.edu
Pechenova Mariia Adjunct Professor Music pechenm@flc.losrios.edu
Peshon McGarry Dr. Mari Dean of Instruction, El Dorado Center and Prison Reentry Education Program Office of Instruction (916) 608-6908 peshonm@flc.losrios.edu
Pitts Lorilie Outreach Librarian Library (916) 608-6818 roundtl@flc.losrios.edu
Quintell Melonie Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6621 quintem@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6