Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 results for: Business Services Music History English as a Second Language Operations Theatre Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Angove Phillip Professor Music (916) 608-6725 angovep@flc.losrios.edu
Braceros-Hamm David Adjunct Professor Music bracerd@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Campus Operations Supervisor (Interim) Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Crowder Marcus Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts crowdem2@flc.losrios.edu
Dale Michael Adjunct Professor Music dalem@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Estep-Gompert Gena Professor History (916) 608-6590 gomperg@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4