Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 41 to 50 of 54 results for: Business Services Music History English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Roehr Rebecca Professor English (530) 344-5703 roehrr@flc.losrios.edu
Royer Tina Professor English (916) 608-6762 royert@flc.losrios.edu
Sapra Lisa Professor English (916) 608-6783 sapral@flc.losrios.edu
Siegfried Danny Professor English (916) 608-6671 siegfrd@flc.losrios.edu
Smith Valerie Adjunct Professor English smithv@flc.losrios.edu
Sporov Evgeniy Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 15004 sporove@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Tucker Jennifer Tutor English (530) 642-5686 tuckerj@flc.losrios.edu
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6