Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 31 to 40 of 54 results for: Business Services Music History English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
McNeal Nicole Adjunct Professor English mcnealn@flc.losrios.edu
Meyer Kris Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 7535 meyerk@flc.losrios.edu
Moreno Debbie Professor History (916) 608-6521 morenod@flc.losrios.edu
Mowrer Richard Professor History (916) 608-6910 mowrerr@flc.losrios.edu
Oliver Noelle Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 15013 olivern@flc.losrios.edu
Pechenova Mariia Adjunct Professor Music pechenm@flc.losrios.edu
Planinz Brittan Adjunct Professor English bplaninz@yahoo.com
Powell Donna Adjunct Professor English powelld@flc.losrios.edu
Price Dr. Yvonne Assistant Professor English (916) 608-6785 pricey@flc.losrios.edu
Rauschkolb Tracy Professor English (916) 608-6805 rauscht@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6