Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 51 to 60 of 60 results for: Business Services Music History English Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Smith Valerie Adjunct Professor English smithv@flc.losrios.edu
Sporov Evgeniy Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 15004 sporove@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Tucker Jennifer Tutor English (530) 642-5686 tuckerj@flc.losrios.edu
Walker Malina Adjunct Professor History walkerm@flc.losrios.edu
Wenneker Jacquelyn Adjunct Professor English wennekj@flc.losrios.edu
Williamson Andrew Professor English (916) 608-6976 williaa2@flc.losrios.edu
Wilson Anna Adjunct Professor English wilsona@flc.losrios.edu
Zabegalin Tatyana Business Office Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 zabegat@flc.losrios.edu
Zarecky Barry Head Men's Golf Coach Athletics (916) 608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 3 4 5 6