Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 25 results for: Business Services Music Harris Center for the Arts Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Graham Reggie Adjunct Professor Music grahamr@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hood Khulan Adjunct Professor Music hoodk@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Lew Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16003 johnsol3@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lee Hao Instructional Assistant Music (916) 608-6754 leeh@flc.losrios.edu
Mayol Glenn Head Women's Basketball Coach Athletics mayolg@flc.losrios.edu
Miller Stacy Athletic Trainer Athletics (916) 608-6845 millers@flc.losrios.edu
Pechenova Mariia Adjunct Professor Music pechenm@flc.losrios.edu
Sporov Evgeniy Adjunct Professor Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 15004 sporove@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3