Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 results for: Business Services Medical Laboratory Technology Operations English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeyta Steve Adjunct Professor English abeytas@flc.losrios.edu
Beatty Heather Adjunct Professor English beattyh@flc.losrios.edu
Beda Brandy Adjunct Professor English bedab@flc.losrios.edu
Bradley Ryan Adjunct Professor English bradler@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Krisi Professor English (530) 642-5633 brownk@flc.losrios.edu
Burke Talina Operations Technician Operations (916) 608-6995 burket@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chadwick Sera Clerk III Operations (916) 608-6602 chadwis@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5