Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Business Services Medical Laboratory Technology Media Services Accounting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Jennifer Assistant Professor Accounting (916) 608-6582 blackj@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cherok-Fenner Natalie Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cherokn@losrios.edu
Cobar Jose Adjunct Professor Medical Laboratory Technology cobarj@losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Dao Cam Adjunct Professor Accounting daoc@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fitch Susan Adjunct Professor Accounting fitchs@flc.losrios.edu
Glenn Phil Adjunct Professor Accounting glennp@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2