Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Business Services Media Services Harris Center for the Arts Nursing Emergency Medical Technology Office of Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Jae Administrative Assistant III Office of Instruction (916) 608-6899 andersa@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Croff Jeanne Administrative Assistant I Office of Instruction (916) 608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Francis Dean of Instruction, Visual & Performing Arts and Language & Literature Office of Instruction (916) 608-6752 fletchf@flc.losrios.edu
Habib Afshan Office of Instruction (916) 608-6530 habiba@flc.losrios.edu
Hynson Melissa Instructional Services Assistant II Office of Instruction (916) 608-6703 hynsonm@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Leou Francis Adjunct Professor Nursing leouf@losrios.edu
Lopez Carlos Dean of Instruction, Business, Curriculum, and Scheduling Office of Instruction (916) 608-6849 lopezc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3