Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Business Services Los Rios Police Department Photography Engineering Work Experience
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Funderburg Kellie Adjunct Professor Work Experience (916) 597-0573 funderk@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
West Jim Adjunct Professor Photography westj@flc.losrios.edu
Woldeyes Tensey Adjunct Professor Engineering (916) 812-7054 woldeyt@flc.losrios.edu
Zabegalin Tatyana Business Office Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 zabegat@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!