Skip to Content
Search by
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Dr. Chuck Adjunct Professor Engineering brownc@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fletcher Emma Adjunct Professor Modern Making fletche@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Huddleston Rob Adjunct Professor Modern Making huddles@flc.lorios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2