Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: Business Services Los Rios Police Department Los Rios Police Department Office of Institutional Research Kinesiology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Michels-Ratliff Emelia Research Analyst Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6542 michele@flc.losrios.edu
Mollet Ali Assistant Professor Kinesiology (916) 608-6817 molleta@flc.losrios.edu
Perez Craig Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology perezc@flc.losrios.edu
Richardson Ron Professor Kinesiology (916) 608-6812 richarr@flc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya Administrative Services Analyst (Interim) Business Services, Grants & Contracts (916) 568-3138 Shakeya.Robinson@losrios.edu
Rutz Patrick Adjunct Faculty Kinesiology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15105 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Seyeda Kermanshahi Shaghayegh Interim Accountant Business Services, Accounting Operations (916) 568-3047 seyedas@losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Torrez Matt Professor Kinesiology (916) 608-6600 torrezm@flc.losrios.edu
White Anne Senior IT Specialist Office of Institutional Research (916) 608-6659 whitea@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3