Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Business Services Instruction Career Education Geology Work Experience & Internship Program Custodial Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banford Kelly Workforce and Economic Development (SPA) Career Education (916) 608-6407 banfork@flc.losrios.edu
Bernabe Ramon Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 bernabr@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Conant Ron Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 conantr@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Heron Dustin Work-Based Learning and Job Readiness Specialist Career Education (916) 608-6979 herond@flc.losrios.edu
Lopez Gabe Lead Custodian Custodial Services (916) 608-6567 lopezg@flc.losrios.edu
Lu Michael Custodian Custodial Services (530) 642-5622 luv@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3