Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Business Services Human/Career Development Administrative Services Science Labs Geography
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Nunez Mechelle Clerk III Administrative Services (530) 642-5653 nunezm@flc.losrios.edu
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Radekin Rachel Human/Career Development radekir@flc.losrios.edu
Silva-Henry Rachel Adjunct Professor Human/Career Development silvar@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Vander Werf Wenda Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 608-6733 vanderw@flc.losrios.edu
Vidic Natasha Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12340 vidicn@flc.losrios.edu
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu
Welsh Susan Adjunct Faculty Geography welshs@flc.losrios.edu
Zwerenz Kim Laboratory Technician Science Labs (530) 642-5669 zwerenk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2