Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Business Services Health Education Early Childhood Education Public Information Services Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Grahlman Amber Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Gregory Rich Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2