Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts Political Science Health Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Grahlman Amber Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Gregory Rich Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Justin Professor Health Education (916) 608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Reese Dr. David Professor Political Science (916) 608-6665 reesed@flc.losrios.edu
Repetto Deanne Adjunct Professor Political Science (530) 642-5690 repettd@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2