Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 24 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts Political Science Communication Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chochezi Dr. Victoire Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6825 ChocheV@flc.losrios.edu
Conley Nino Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6855 conleyn@flc.losrios.edu
DeMercurio Dana Adjunct Professor Communication Studies demercd@flc.losrios.edu
Droege Brooke Adjunct Professor Communication Studies boehnib@losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Haeuptle Christy Adjunct Professor Communication Studies haeuptc@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Haug Paula Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6691 haugp@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3