Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts French Geology Business Services Emergency Medical Technology French
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Stevens Kim Adjunct Professor Geology stevenk@flc.losrios.edu
Taylor Jen Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6635 taylorj@flc.losrios.edu
Van Kirk Jared Senior Lead Customer Service Representative Harris Center for the Arts jared.vankirk@harriscenter.net
Visentin Dee Accountant Business Services (916) 608-6608 visentd@flc.losrios.edu
Webb Dave Marketing Consultant Harris Center for the Arts david.webb@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2