Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts French Geology Business Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bliss Kellie Long Term Temporary Assistant Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext 15109 blissk@flc.losrios.edu
Buch Dipali Adjunct Professor Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 13110 buchd@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
DiGaetano Tony Adjunct Professor Business digaeta@flc.losrios.edu
Ellerman Howell Professor Business (530) 344-5717 ellermc@flc.losrios.edu
Emad Navid Adjunct Professor French emadn@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Faulds Scott Adjunct Professor Business fauldss@flc.losrios.edu
Ferry-Perata Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education ferry-e@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3