Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 44 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abeyta Steve Adjunct Professor English abeytas@flc.losrios.edu
Beatty Heather Adjunct Professor English beattyh@flc.losrios.edu
Beda Brandy Adjunct Professor English bedab@flc.losrios.edu
Bradley Ryan Adjunct Professor English bradler@flc.losrios.edu
Brown Krisi Professor English (530) 642-5633 brownk@flc.losrios.edu
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Cruz Ron Adjunct Professor English cruzr@flc.losrios.edu
Danner Lisa Professor English (916) 608-6670 dannerl@flc.losrios.edu
Ehrmantrout Kaitlyn Adjunct Professor English ehrmank@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5