Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts DSPS Project Management Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist (Interim) DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 15135 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2