Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts DSPS Printing & Mail Services Media Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barnes-Liguori Kathy Printing Services Operator III Printing & Mail Services (916) 608-6650 barnesk@flc.losrios.edu
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Coykendall Michelle Media Systems/Resources Technician II Media Services (916) 608-6652 coykenm@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist (Interim) DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hill Sarah Media Systems/Resources Technician Media Services (916) 608-6577 hills@flc.losrios.edu
Hindi David Media Systems/Resources Specialist Media Services (916) 608-6610 hindid@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2