Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Business Services Harris Center for the Arts DSPS Nutrition
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Boarer-Pitchford Julie Adjunct Professor Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 15026 boarerj@flc.losrios.edu
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Ellis Keith Alternate Media Design Specialist (Interim) DSPS (916) 608-6666 ellistk@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Giordano Dr. R.M. Professor Nutrition (916) 608-6913 giordar@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Padash Nooshin Adjunct DSPS Coordinator DSPS (916) 608-6711 padashn@flc.losrios.edu
Pimental Christy Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 608-6634 pimentc@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2