Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Business Services Geography Sign Language Studies Office of Philanthropy Harris Center for the Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burrage Lisa Ticket Officer Supervisor Harris Center for the Arts (916) 984-3621 lisa.burrage@harriscenter.net
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Leavitt Kathleen Membership Services Harris Center for the Arts (916) 608-6581 kathleen.leavitt@harriscenter.net
Lennert Michelle Professor Sign Language Studies lennerm@flc.losrios.edu
McHenry Jennifer Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 12361 MchenrJ@flc.losrios.edu
Pittman Jason Professor Geography (916) 608-6668 pittmaj@flc.losrios.edu
Steiner Michele Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 691-7491 Michele.Steiner@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2