Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 26 results for: Business Services Geography Outreach & Recruitment Biology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abraham Dr. Linda Professor Biology (916) 608-6682 abrahal@flc.losrios.edu
Aldea Sarah Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6858 aldeas@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Downey Bob Adjunct Professor Geography (916) 286-3691 ext. 15106 downeyr@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Fuertes Andrea Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 608-6589 fuertea@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Holzberg Dr. Steve Professor Biology (916) 608-6657 holzbes@flc.losrios.edu
Jahangiri Sayna Assistant Professor Biology (530) 642-5636 jahangs@flc.losrios.edu
Keller Dr. Fran Professor Biology (916) 608-6599 kellerm@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3