Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Business Services English as a Second Language Welcome & Student Success Center Health Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anayah Bernadette Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6522 anayahb@flc.losrios.edu
Bjerke Ann Lynn Professor English as a Second Language (530) 642-5683 bjerkea@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Eckman Spencer Professor English as a Second Language (916) 608-6795 eckmans@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Grahlman Amber Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Gregory Rich Assistant Professor Health Education (916) 608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Johnson Justin Professor Health Education (916) 608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Martinez David Student Personnel Assistant (Interim) Welcome & Student Success Center (916) 608-6706 martind@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2