Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Business Services English Center Work Experience & Internship Program Administrative Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Andrews Adrienne Education Center Supervisor, El Dorado Center Administrative Services (530) 344-5716 andrewa@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chavez Augustine Vice President of Administration Administrative Services (916) 608-6555 chaveza@flc.losrios.edu
Collier Julie Work Experience Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6552 colliej@flc.losrios.edu
Domek Anna Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program domeka@crc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Heiland Joyce Educational Center Supervisor, Rancho Cordova Center Administrative Services (916) 361-6340 heilanj@flc.losrios.edu
Jennings Gina Instructional Assistant English Center (530) 642-5686 jenning@flc.losrios.edu
Namle Jordan Work Based Learning Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 608-6979 namlej@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2