Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 37 results for: Business Services English Center Geology Emergency Medical Technology Los Rios Police Department Counseling
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Brittney Student Personnel Assistant for PASS Counseling (916) 608-6730 andersb@flc.losrios.edu
Beese Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling (916) 286-3691 ext. 15028 beesem@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Callaway Ronda Counseling Supervisor Counseling (916) 608-6992 callawr@flc.losrios.edu
Cantu Jacob Student Personnel Assistant Counseling jacob.cantu@flc.losrios.edu
Clark Chris Counselor Counseling (916) 608-6719 clarkc@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
Darr Glynn Kristina Adjunct Counselor Counseling darr-gk@flc.losrios.edu
Day Bernie Adjunct Articulation Officer Counseling (916) 608-6579 dayb@flc.losrios.edu
Dillon Jeff Adjunct Professor Counseling dillonj@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4