Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: Business Services English Center Geology Emergency Medical Technology Los Rios Police Department Communication Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Chochezi Dr. Victoire Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6825 ChocheV@flc.losrios.edu
Conley Nino Assistant Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6855 conleyn@flc.losrios.edu
Cox Valerie Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 608-6566 police@losrios.edu
DeMercurio Dana Adjunct Professor Communication Studies demercd@flc.losrios.edu
Droege Brooke Adjunct Professor Communication Studies boehnib@losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Haeuptle Christy Adjunct Professor Communication Studies haeuptc@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Haug Paula Professor Communication Studies (916) 608-6691 haugp@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2