Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Business Services English Center Astronomy Business Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Eiteneer-Harmon Dr. Daria Assistant Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6574 eitened@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Hale Daniel Professor Astronomy (916) 608-6786 haled@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Heiler Felicia Adjunct Professor Business Technology (916) 286-3691 ext. 1428 heilerf@flc.losrios.edu
Hicks Charity Adjunct Professor Business Technology hicksc@flc.losrios.edu
Jennings Gina Instructional Assistant English Center (530) 642-5686 jenning@flc.losrios.edu
Millington James Adjunct Professor Business Technology millinj@flc.losrios.edu
Morris Lilijana Adjunct Professor Astronomy morrisl@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2