Skip to Content
Search by
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Business Services Economics Career Education Public Information Services Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Battershell Matthew Web and Media Design Specialist Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6773 batterm@flc.losrios.edu
Calise Susie Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 608-6562 calises@flc.losrios.edu
Crandell Jane Public Relations Technician Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6683 crandej@flc.losrios.edu
Evers Kent Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 608-6779 eversk@flc.losrios.edu
Harman Joany Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 608-6622 harmanj@flc.losrios.edu
Hart Kristy Communications and Public Information Officer Public Information Services Office (916) 608-6993 hartk@flc.losrios.edu
Leung Amy Professor Economics (916) 608-6437 leunga@flc.losrios.edu
Maryatt Vicky Dean of Instruction, Career Education Career Education (916) 608-6925 maryatv@flc.losrios.edu
McLane Jennifer Web Content & Graphic Design Specialist Public Information Services Office mclanej@losrios.edu
Mesa Colleen Administrative Assistant I Career Education (916) 608-6927 mesac@flc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2